Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Our second purchase from them. They were helpful, courteous and no pressure. Got us out of a bind with the previous car. Some of the usual tactics like making us wait for long periods of time, but overall better than other dealers we've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Customer service was outstanding and friendly! My car is beautiful! and my first time car buying experience was awesome! Thank you so much! and Jeff Carter made everything simple for us to understand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is the best place you will ever go to buy a car. Fast, friendly and professional service. Will be buying again from them again.and again. Will be referring any and everyone I know to Adam. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I've personally have bought 3 vehicles from Central Maine Motors and everything has been wonderful. 2 were brand new and never had any issues and paid a fair price. The used truck I purchased ended up being a lemon but they repaired it at no cost to me for the 3 months I owned it, after all the issues they ended up taking it back and getting me into something else. They have always worked with me and got me into the vehicle's I've wanted. Jeff is my sales guy and is always very friendly and willing to help no ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Got my second vehicle through Nick Souviney. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. He walks you through everything thoroughly and makes sure you leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a used 2015 Mazda last year. This year the car had a few issues and required to be in their shop a few times. After a year they sat down and apologized for the issues and offered to buy me out of the loan. I appreciate the effort and work they put into the car and then me, the customer, even a year later to make sure I was happy with my vehicle.

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

The service dept of great. I send my wife there to get our service done on our vehicles and they always treat her great. They are trustworthy and honest. No hidden fees or surprises.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

We was very impressed on how quickly they got our truck in and finished the work. Everyone was very nice, friendly, and professional. Very happy with the whole experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It was a seamless transaction. The staff worked above my expectations, and got me into a vehicle I had been working towards purchasing. It was a great smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This dealership was fast, friendly, and very helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first car purchase through a dealership and it was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Our experience at Central Maine Motors was exceptional. Our Salesman, Ben, was knowledge and every aspect of the sale from the minute we walked into the dealership till the time we left the next morning with our new vehicle was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Brenda and I were thoroughly pleased with the service and customer care that we got from Central Maine Motors, Central Maine Auto Group. Our salesperson, Ben Plaisted went above and beyond the call of duty to get us the value and the “once in a lifetime vehicle” that we were looking for. The closing was seamless and we were treated with dignity and respect by every person involved including Drew Bassett, F&I and Chris Gaunce, Owner. This is our third vehicle that Brenda and I have purchased from Central Maine Motors. The new owner clinics were fun and ...

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Brandon was very professional and helped me. The film they took was very good and very professional

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!!! Will be back. Sales team and management made this transaction great. It’s worth the hour drive to get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thomas Duda was professional, relational, organized, and efficient! We had an excellent experience! They all seemed to work together well and the employees seemed respected! The facility was clean, modern, and well taken care of, down to the small details. They also carried out sanitization methods well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great and friendly service. Sales force great. Jon easy to work with. Buying from CMM for over 50 years. Good job everyone. Hope to buy again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I have been an off and on customer of this dealership for about 20 years. I am very satisfied with Kevin Beck our salesman. He was attentive and worked to find a truck that fit our needs and it was no easy task given the pandemic. Central Maine Motors Chevy Dealer has awesome sales and service departments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I have done business with Central Maine Motord in the past and have always had a pleasant experience. I wanted to trade my Camry for a used SUV. Bruce Tetrealt was our salesperson. He listened well to our wants and needs and suggested to go on line and pick out vehicles we would like to try out. We did just that. But, a vehicle not on our list caught my eye. We test drove it and the rest is History!! Bruce made it happen for us. A real nice person....we were very comfortable with him. Also, got a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

They did an excellent job and will definitely will be going back. I would definitely refer any and everybody else to go there. The customer service and friendliness that came from that place and very satisfying they were very kind and it was a pleasure doing business and also they seemed very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I had the best car-buying experience possible here. My salesman was Thomas Duda, and he went above and beyond! All my best to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Awesome experience! Highly recommended! I went in not knowing what I really wanted and the first vehicle I test drove I didn’t want to drive anything else. I wanted it and they made it happen! Thomas made the experience awesome for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Am delighted with my 2018 Honda Fit, thanks to Cassie Faulker, who patiently saw me through evaluating other choices. I'd had Toyota Corollas since 1991, but the one I got in 2018 turned out to be too large and too complicated for me. She listened to my concerns and needs and together we found a car that is the perfect "Fit" for me: comfortable, smaller, easier to handle, fewer complicated dashboard choices but still excellent safety, reliability and customer reviews and ratings. She put me at ease and made navigating other make and model options a learning experience and less ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2020

We pulled in to the service dept this morning, traveling with our dually and big 5th wheel. All the idiot lights on the dash were lit up. We were unannounced and worried. Brandon took us right in and the tech had us fixed up with a new def pump and back on the road in 3 hours. Very pleased with this dealers service department. Thank you!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We just left this dealership after pulling in announced in our diesel dually pulling our big 5th wheel camper and all the dummy lights on the dashboard lit up. My husband explained we were traveling and Brandon got us right in. The service tech was excellent and had everything fixed and us back on the road in three hours. We needed a def pump. Now THAT is good service when strangers pull in and they take care of us right away. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We just left this dealership after pulling in announced in our diesel dually pulling our big 5th wheel camper and all the dummy lights on the dashboard lit up. My husband explained we were traveling and Brandon got us right in. The service tech was excellent and had everything fixed and us back on the road in three hours. We needed a def pump. Now THAT is good service when strangers pull in and they take care of us right away. Thank you!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Kevin beck was amazing he went above and beyond to help us the hole company did they took care of our issues an upgraded us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Loved my experience here, Adam was beyond helpful to me, he was patient and understanding with my questions and concerns, and made sure to take the time with me that I needed to feel comfortable. I am so happy with my purchase of the 2020 Chevy Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve never bought a car before so this was a big thing for me. Tom made the entire experience easy from the start. Called him on a Friday to tell him what I was looking for and I was signing papers Saturday. Can’t say enough good things about him and the team over there. Gold star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This is our 4th lease with the above dealer group and the service has always been excellent ! They have been in business since 1935 so that says it all. Jack & Jo Ann Nivison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very pleased with my experience. Very quick friendly procedure! Everything was approved for me on the vehicle I wanted before I even got there like I wanted so time wasn't wasted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Purchased my last two vehicles at charlies motor mall. Did so because they have good service. I have never had a pleasant sales experience there. I tried charlies 2 times this month. My experience at central maine was better than charlies from start to finish . I chatted on line with 2 women ,both e mailed me back multiple times encouraging me to come in. My salesperson Lance was very helpful and knowledgeable. If he did not know the answer he went and found out.. The first offer of a deal was a descent first offer. Charlies was a low ball offer that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Jon was very patient and knowledgable about the 2020 Tahoe I purchased. He went above and beyond my expectations, and made my experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Central Maine Motors, and would go back to Jon in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

As always Central Maine Motors and my salesman Jon Saporita made my car buying experience great! Very friendly and customer oriented:). I will continue to refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2020

My daughter and then my son worked with Jeff Carter and to say it was a pleasant experience would be an understatement. He was not only professional, but more importantly patient as both kids were very nervous. Would highly recommend Jeff Carter and Central Maine Motors.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I got an excellent deal and great service at Central Maine Motors during the Covid-19 pandemic. I drove two hours to this dealership because it was the best deal I could find on a GMC Terrain. I am pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2020

Buying my brand new 2020 Jeep Renegade was an awesome experience. Even though we had to practice social distancing was a little weird signing all the paperwork in the car but we got through it. Everyone was so nice and my sales guy Jeff Carter was super nice. I will recommend for anyone if they are looking for a car go buy from here. From helping me to get into something in my budget to answering all my questions they all did an awesome job. Keep up they good work. A big high five to the team at central maine motors. ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2020

I had an amazing experience purchasing my Jeep, they worked very hard and gave me an awesome deal that I was thrilled with. Their professionalism was and is top notch! their knowledge impeccable, especially my sales agent Emmitt! awesome team going above & beyond.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with my new lease on a 2020 Buick Encore GX. Kevin was a wonderful salesman to work with, and even with all the COVID19 restrictions, he made me feel like a valued costumer. I was impressed by the level of professionalism displayed by him and Drew in finance. They both made my experience a pleasant one, and I look forward to giving them future business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I have bought two vehicles and leased four vehicles from Central Maine Motors. They trade fair and their service is great. All of the staff, and my salesperson, Adam have always treated me with respect and provided me with the options that I required to make the best decision for me and my family. I DO have six vehicles from Central Maine Motors, but that doesn't mean I haven'tshopped around! I have shopped other dealers, and have always returned to Central Maine Motors. They have the best people, the best deals, and the best service - AND they ...

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2020

My wife and I just purchase a 2020 Wrangler. Jake went beyond and made sure we got what we were looking for. That meant sending someone to New Hampshire to get it. Thank you for everything.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Excellent experience at Central Maine Motors Chrysler/Dodge. Jake was a pleasure to work with. I went in knowing what I wanted and he helped me make it work! Will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Great dealership! The customer service is wonderful and their facility in the wait area is clean and comfortable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Had a great experience at central Maine auto group , Thomas Duda our salesman did a great job throughout the entire experience . As well as the rest of the staff from financing , to getting the car detailed before I drove it off the lot . overall I would highly recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I checked them out and found they were one of the best dealers I have encountered. I will be a repeat customer for years. There is a different feel there. If you get tired of the smoke and mirrors as I was, give Central Maine Motors a shot! From Sales to service you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2020

We just traded our truck in for a new one and Kevin Beck was our salesman. He made it an awesome experience! When it is time to trade my truck you can bet I will be going back to Central Maine Auto and Kevin! Thank you for the great customer service.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

we had to trade after buying a car 7 months ago from the same place they worked with us and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Adam my sales person was awesome and the dealership went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I wanted without complaining or making me feel as if I was being a burden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

My family and I were treated with the upmost professionalism and kindness. We never felt rushed or pressured, and Bob kept us in the loop with price drops (used car) and loan information. I would encourage anyone that is car shopping to seek out Bob Van Gorden for a pleasant and cost effective experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

We recently bought a 16 tundra crewmax. Bob worked with us to get the price to a point that fit our budget. I would recommend anyone to use Bob with their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Bob was fantastic. Very easy to negotiate with and not pushy in the slightest. He knew his job very well and put our minds at ease on everything. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2019

Central Maine did a great job making sure I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. The salesman even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Awesome experience . Kevin Beck helped me find my perfect Jeep! I 💜💜 it!Not only did I purchase a new vehicle but my daughter also purchased a new Jeep as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Central Maine motors was great to work with. The sales people were knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice. They made sure that the car was detailed and perfect before leaving the dealership. They treated me like a person and not just another number. They were amazing and I will definitely go back to them when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

We never felt any pressure to buy. Thomas was there to help us out and make the buying process as smooth as possible for us. He had the car ready for us to look at, let us try a few others, and was there to answer any questions. But I never felt like we were just another sale. Instead, he made us feel like a valued customer. Drew helped with the finance, and he was a pleasure as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I returned to Central Maine Motors for my second round of vehicle leasing. The customer service and attention to detail is wonderful. Very glad to have found a lease on a Toyota RAV4 that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I am a returning customer at Central Maine Motors. Bob is always helpful and prepared to answer any questions I have. He truly makes the process easier, and I couldn’t be happier with my Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

We were looking for a base model 2019 Toyota Tacoma and Bob was able to find us one at a very reasonable price. He was a pleasure to work with and we love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

My husband is very pleased with the 2018 RAV4 we purchased recently from Bob..He desperately needed to get rid of his 2009 Grand Caravan but kept hanging on.. No fishing down dirt roads until next summer with this SUV. Bob was patient and of the 4 2018's available felt this was the best one for us. We only wish Bob was a Philadelphia Eagles fan like Ryan but he may come around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Ben Plaisted is one of the most welcoming, friendly, and professional sales people I have ever worked with. I have purchased two vehicles from Central Maine Motors working with Ben, and each experience was relaxing and pressure free. Lastly, all staff I encountered were equally as welcoming, friendly, and professional. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Phil Roy gave me his card and I contacted him when I was ready to purchase a vehicle. From beginning to end it was a relaxed, no pressure, no stress experience. While waiting for the vehicle to be ready I purchased heavy duty mats and a cargo mat to protect the carpeting. When the vehicle was ready, Phil took the time to put the mats in my Rav4 XLE. I appreciate this kind of low key sales. Not once did I feel as though I was being pressured to purchase something I did not want. This is what keeps me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bob was prepared and ready to help me find what I was looking for. He did not use high pressure tactics nor did he try to up sell me. I felt he wanted me to be comfortable with the purchase I was making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

From the moment I began looking to the moment I drove off the lot in my new to me Jeep I was impressed with the service I received from Lenny St. Pierre. Being on a limited budget I knew the chances of finding a vehicle of any quality would be slim. Lenny sat down with me and began looking. He read over his list of cars, finding one that was in my price range, but he didn’t think it would work with my disabilities. He found another but he thought the mileage was too high. When we settled on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I was called a "ghost" for having no credit, luckly my amazing boyfriend had good enough credit for me to get a 2013 dodge ram. Bob van gorden was amazing & funny as well. 🙂 was a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My husband and I have always bought from Central Maine. When it was our daughters turn I introduced her to Bob. She now has a great 2016 Malibu. As always, Bob was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Derek Burbank of central maine motors auto group did an amazing job of making my purchase of the 2016 Wrangler very fun, efficient, and within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Thank you! I am so happy with my new 2019 Equinox! You made my new car purchase smooth and easy. I couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Our experience at Central Maine Motors was one that would bring us back. We drove in to look and ask a couple of questions and the salesman, Bob Van Gorden, was so pleasant, willing to answer all the questions we had and not the least pushy. We went from looking to buying because of his sales approach.We had two grandchildren with us who he paid extra attention to all while expediting the sale. I would recommend Bob Van Gordon and Central Maine Motors to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Bob was extremely helpful. I live pretty far away and he helped me find the exact Rav4 that I wanted with everything I wanted it to have in a timely manner and through phone calls, emails, and texts. He always got back to me when he said he was going to which I can't say the same for the other dealerships I was talking too. He was always kind and polite. Buying a new vehicle is never fun but Bob was honest with me and gave me a great deal. Couldn't be happier and will recommend him to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

My husband and I had the BEST experience at Central Maine Motors! We worked with Luxy LeClair, Bryan James and Keith Carasiti and were given the VIP treatment 😁 We are customers for life! Thank you guys so much for helping us and for creating a positive car-buying experience! 😍

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Cassie made the buying experience so easy. She listened to what I wanted and was ready to help me find exactly that. Cassie is positive and energetic in getting the customer what they want. This is my second time buying a vehicle with Cassie's help. I would recommend her to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Bob was very patient, honest and very helpful! He went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and that we felt comfortable with our choice. He went out of his way to make this as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I originally dealt with Zach over the phone, then in person. I was very much impressed with his professionalism and handling of our car buying situation. He kept us informed at each turn and made sure that we were included in each and every decision. I would highly recommend Central Maine Motors to my family and friends and will be back to see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

We wanted a truck that they didn’t have on their lot. Our salesman Tom was excellent, he kept at it until he found the truck we wanted. He was able to get it for us from a dealership in NH and the price stayed the same as he had originally quoted us even tho it was a locate. Tom was pleasant and good to work with. We will buy from them again. Plus NO DOC FEES!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Great car and great experience. Enjoyed working with Zach. He was great. Don’t like that I have to type a certain number of words.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

I had a great experience with Jake at the Jeep dealership. He listened and didn’t try to convince me on anything I didn’t want. We were able to make a deal quickly and fairly.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

They go the extra mile. One phrase that comes to mind when I think of my recent purchase from Central Maine Motors. My sales rep Ben Plaisted found plenty of options in both the vehicle I wanted/needed and the financing to secure the purchase. I was allowed to test each one out on my own and get the feel of it, and properly evaluate each SUV. Not only was each well-serviced, the one I purchased was in showroom condition. He even came in on his day off to make sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

I had a great truck buying experience at Central Maine Motors. Zach Bradley took the time to help me find a truck that was just right for me. I highly recommend Zack at Central Maine Motors Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. You won't be disappointed. Michael Heavener Happy Customer

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I had a great truck buying experience at Central Maine Motors. Zach Bradley took the time to help me find a truck that was just right for me. I highly recommend Zack at Central Maine Motors Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. You won't be disappointed. Michael Heavener Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Got in early and every thing went well. Repairs were under warranty which was great .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Great customer service when dealing with Zach Bradley. Service and parts department are both friendly and easy to deal with making it an all around great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2018

Central Maine Motors sales and service are consistently TOP NOTCH. Brought my 2014 Buick Verano in without an appointment, for emergency tire work. As busy as they were, Dana and the service team took good care of me, as always. THANK YOU much!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Thank you Jon, and Central Maine Motors team, for your professional and friendly service. From our first phone call with Jon, his attentive, but non-pushy service, to assisting us with setting up On Star and My Buick app, it was an experience worth repeating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Zach Bradley was extremely helpful and enthusiastic helping with options before "deal" and final paperwork out-the-door. Thanks also to initial contact Ben Plaisted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Great customer service! They were completely booked and couldn’t give me an appointment, but they let me drop the car off for the day in case of a cancellation and got me right in.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Zach Bradley and all of the staff personnel I dealt with, were very personable and professional. All questions were answered to their fullest. The service and maintenance departments were clean and very well maintained. At no time did I feel rushed or hasseled...it was a very pleasant experience and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Exceptional service at this dealership. Very accommodating and friendly. Works with you to get you exactly what you want. We've used them before and will continue to purchase our trucks here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018

Thomas was very attentive and professional. He was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The personnel in this dealership are the best! Helpful, courteous, professional, and friendly all the time! They will work with you to get you the best deal and service around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

The whole process was made easy. The dealership atmosphere was professional, no loud music, no pushy salesman. Our sales person, Dereck Burbank was very knowledgeable. He was totally focused on what our needs were for a new vehicle. He even gave us a tour of the facility, making us feel that he appreciated our business. Derek exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Great service from Derek Burbank. Took his time to look at different vehicles with me and explained my options. Definitely will come back for future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Lea Baird and Nick Souviney (and both of the Finance Managers who worked with us while we were there) were wonderful - they were helpful, attentive, and thorough and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and informed about our vehicle. Note: The only option for the make of car we were getting was a Buick or Chevy, but we leased a Toyota Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Great dealership. Very knowledgable and friendly people.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I got a new truck they even switched it over to my snow tires when I picked it up so I didn,,t have to come back later on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Our salesman Ben Plaisted was awesome! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. First time at this dealership and the experience was great! We will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Cassie was great to work with. She went over and beyond what we expected a salesperson to do. Always friendly and had our best interest at heart...this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

My sales person cassie Faulkner was amazing I felt at home with her like she was family and wanted nothing but the best for me and wanted me happy with my choice my award goes to the entire staff great work great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

great people easy to get to know (Zach Bradley especially) no pressure worked very hard to fill our request on a vehicle, even getting undercoating done off site. would-will recommend him to anyone wanting a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I had an incident with a family pet that included transporting her to an out of town vet for special treatment - she is doing well and will be back to her self soon. The car needed to be cleaned inside by a specialist. Not only did they take into consideration as to what needed to be clean and did a fantastic job, above and beyond what I expected - I was able to get an appointment asap. Thank you CMM auto group recon department for a job well, done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Keith is the best sales person at Central Maine. He listens to what you may be looking for in a vehicle and does not pressure you into buying something you really may not want. He looks for the best value for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Very excellent service, friendly, professional, respectful, not too in your face, and seems to take his job seriously. I would defiantly be back. And would recommend others to shop here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review