Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Brandon was very professional and helped me. The film they took was very good and very professional

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!!! Will be back. Sales team and management made this transaction great. It’s worth the hour drive to get there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thomas Duda was professional, relational, organized, and efficient! We had an excellent experience! They all seemed to work together well and the employees seemed respected! The facility was clean, modern, and well taken care of, down to the small details. They also carried out sanitization methods well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great and friendly service. Sales force great. Jon easy to work with. Buying from CMM for over 50 years. Good job everyone. Hope to buy again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I have been an off and on customer of this dealership for about 20 years. I am very satisfied with Kevin Beck our salesman. He was attentive and worked to find a truck that fit our needs and it was no easy task given the pandemic. Central Maine Motors Chevy Dealer has awesome sales and service departments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I have done business with Central Maine Motord in the past and have always had a pleasant experience. I wanted to trade my Camry for a used SUV. Bruce Tetrealt was our salesperson. He listened well to our wants and needs and suggested to go on line and pick out vehicles we would like to try out. We did just that. But, a vehicle not on our list caught my eye. We test drove it and the rest is History!! Bruce made it happen for us. A real nice person....we were very comfortable with him. Also, got a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

They did an excellent job and will definitely will be going back. I would definitely refer any and everybody else to go there. The customer service and friendliness that came from that place and very satisfying they were very kind and it was a pleasure doing business and also they seemed very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I had the best car-buying experience possible here. My salesman was Thomas Duda, and he went above and beyond! All my best to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Awesome experience! Highly recommended! I went in not knowing what I really wanted and the first vehicle I test drove I didn’t want to drive anything else. I wanted it and they made it happen! Thomas made the experience awesome for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Am delighted with my 2018 Honda Fit, thanks to Cassie Faulker, who patiently saw me through evaluating other choices. I'd had Toyota Corollas since 1991, but the one I got in 2018 turned out to be too large and too complicated for me. She listened to my concerns and needs and together we found a car that is the perfect "Fit" for me: comfortable, smaller, easier to handle, fewer complicated dashboard choices but still excellent safety, reliability and customer reviews and ratings. She put me at ease and made navigating other make and model options a learning experience and less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We just left this dealership after pulling in announced in our diesel dually pulling our big 5th wheel camper and all the dummy lights on the dashboard lit up. My husband explained we were traveling and Brandon got us right in. The service tech was excellent and had everything fixed and us back on the road in three hours. We needed a def pump. Now THAT is good service when strangers pull in and they take care of us right away. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We just left this dealership after pulling in announced in our diesel dually pulling our big 5th wheel camper and all the dummy lights on the dashboard lit up. My husband explained we were traveling and Brandon got us right in. The service tech was excellent and had everything fixed and us back on the road in three hours. We needed a def pump. Now THAT is good service when strangers pull in and they take care of us right away. Thank you!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Kevin beck was amazing he went above and beyond to help us the hole company did they took care of our issues an upgraded us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Loved my experience here, Adam was beyond helpful to me, he was patient and understanding with my questions and concerns, and made sure to take the time with me that I needed to feel comfortable. I am so happy with my purchase of the 2020 Chevy Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve never bought a car before so this was a big thing for me. Tom made the entire experience easy from the start. Called him on a Friday to tell him what I was looking for and I was signing papers Saturday. Can’t say enough good things about him and the team over there. Gold star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This is our 4th lease with the above dealer group and the service has always been excellent ! They have been in business since 1935 so that says it all. Jack & Jo Ann Nivison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Very pleased with my experience. Very quick friendly procedure! Everything was approved for me on the vehicle I wanted before I even got there like I wanted so time wasn't wasted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Purchased my last two vehicles at charlies motor mall. Did so because they have good service. I have never had a pleasant sales experience there. I tried charlies 2 times this month. My experience at central maine was better than charlies from start to finish . I chatted on line with 2 women ,both e mailed me back multiple times encouraging me to come in. My salesperson Lance was very helpful and knowledgeable. If he did not know the answer he went and found out.. The first offer of a deal was a descent first offer. Charlies was a low ball offer that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Jon was very patient and knowledgable about the 2020 Tahoe I purchased. He went above and beyond my expectations, and made my experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Central Maine Motors, and would go back to Jon in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

As always Central Maine Motors and my salesman Jon Saporita made my car buying experience great! Very friendly and customer oriented:). I will continue to refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I got an excellent deal and great service at Central Maine Motors during the Covid-19 pandemic. I drove two hours to this dealership because it was the best deal I could find on a GMC Terrain. I am pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with my new lease on a 2020 Buick Encore GX. Kevin was a wonderful salesman to work with, and even with all the COVID19 restrictions, he made me feel like a valued costumer. I was impressed by the level of professionalism displayed by him and Drew in finance. They both made my experience a pleasant one, and I look forward to giving them future business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I have bought two vehicles and leased four vehicles from Central Maine Motors. They trade fair and their service is great. All of the staff, and my salesperson, Adam have always treated me with respect and provided me with the options that I required to make the best decision for me and my family. I DO have six vehicles from Central Maine Motors, but that doesn't mean I haven'tshopped around! I have shopped other dealers, and have always returned to Central Maine Motors. They have the best people, the best deals, and the best service - AND they ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Excellent experience at Central Maine Motors Chrysler/Dodge. Jake was a pleasure to work with. I went in knowing what I wanted and he helped me make it work! Will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Great dealership! The customer service is wonderful and their facility in the wait area is clean and comfortable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Had a great experience at central Maine auto group , Thomas Duda our salesman did a great job throughout the entire experience . As well as the rest of the staff from financing , to getting the car detailed before I drove it off the lot . overall I would highly recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I checked them out and found they were one of the best dealers I have encountered. I will be a repeat customer for years. There is a different feel there. If you get tired of the smoke and mirrors as I was, give Central Maine Motors a shot! From Sales to service you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

we had to trade after buying a car 7 months ago from the same place they worked with us and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Adam my sales person was awesome and the dealership went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I wanted without complaining or making me feel as if I was being a burden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

My family and I were treated with the upmost professionalism and kindness. We never felt rushed or pressured, and Bob kept us in the loop with price drops (used car) and loan information. I would encourage anyone that is car shopping to seek out Bob Van Gorden for a pleasant and cost effective experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

We recently bought a 16 tundra crewmax. Bob worked with us to get the price to a point that fit our budget. I would recommend anyone to use Bob with their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Bob was fantastic. Very easy to negotiate with and not pushy in the slightest. He knew his job very well and put our minds at ease on everything. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Awesome experience . Kevin Beck helped me find my perfect Jeep! I 💜💜 it!Not only did I purchase a new vehicle but my daughter also purchased a new Jeep as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Central Maine motors was great to work with. The sales people were knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice. They made sure that the car was detailed and perfect before leaving the dealership. They treated me like a person and not just another number. They were amazing and I will definitely go back to them when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

We never felt any pressure to buy. Thomas was there to help us out and make the buying process as smooth as possible for us. He had the car ready for us to look at, let us try a few others, and was there to answer any questions. But I never felt like we were just another sale. Instead, he made us feel like a valued customer. Drew helped with the finance, and he was a pleasure as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I returned to Central Maine Motors for my second round of vehicle leasing. The customer service and attention to detail is wonderful. Very glad to have found a lease on a Toyota RAV4 that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I am a returning customer at Central Maine Motors. Bob is always helpful and prepared to answer any questions I have. He truly makes the process easier, and I couldn’t be happier with my Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

We were looking for a base model 2019 Toyota Tacoma and Bob was able to find us one at a very reasonable price. He was a pleasure to work with and we love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

My husband is very pleased with the 2018 RAV4 we purchased recently from Bob..He desperately needed to get rid of his 2009 Grand Caravan but kept hanging on.. No fishing down dirt roads until next summer with this SUV. Bob was patient and of the 4 2018's available felt this was the best one for us. We only wish Bob was a Philadelphia Eagles fan like Ryan but he may come around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Ben Plaisted is one of the most welcoming, friendly, and professional sales people I have ever worked with. I have purchased two vehicles from Central Maine Motors working with Ben, and each experience was relaxing and pressure free. Lastly, all staff I encountered were equally as welcoming, friendly, and professional. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Phil Roy gave me his card and I contacted him when I was ready to purchase a vehicle. From beginning to end it was a relaxed, no pressure, no stress experience. While waiting for the vehicle to be ready I purchased heavy duty mats and a cargo mat to protect the carpeting. When the vehicle was ready, Phil took the time to put the mats in my Rav4 XLE. I appreciate this kind of low key sales. Not once did I feel as though I was being pressured to purchase something I did not want. This is what keeps me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bob was prepared and ready to help me find what I was looking for. He did not use high pressure tactics nor did he try to up sell me. I felt he wanted me to be comfortable with the purchase I was making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

From the moment I began looking to the moment I drove off the lot in my new to me Jeep I was impressed with the service I received from Lenny St. Pierre. Being on a limited budget I knew the chances of finding a vehicle of any quality would be slim. Lenny sat down with me and began looking. He read over his list of cars, finding one that was in my price range, but he didn’t think it would work with my disabilities. He found another but he thought the mileage was too high. When we settled on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I was called a "ghost" for having no credit, luckly my amazing boyfriend had good enough credit for me to get a 2013 dodge ram. Bob van gorden was amazing & funny as well. 🙂 was a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My husband and I have always bought from Central Maine. When it was our daughters turn I introduced her to Bob. She now has a great 2016 Malibu. As always, Bob was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Derek Burbank of central maine motors auto group did an amazing job of making my purchase of the 2016 Wrangler very fun, efficient, and within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Thank you! I am so happy with my new 2019 Equinox! You made my new car purchase smooth and easy. I couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Our experience at Central Maine Motors was one that would bring us back. We drove in to look and ask a couple of questions and the salesman, Bob Van Gorden, was so pleasant, willing to answer all the questions we had and not the least pushy. We went from looking to buying because of his sales approach.We had two grandchildren with us who he paid extra attention to all while expediting the sale. I would recommend Bob Van Gordon and Central Maine Motors to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Bob was extremely helpful. I live pretty far away and he helped me find the exact Rav4 that I wanted with everything I wanted it to have in a timely manner and through phone calls, emails, and texts. He always got back to me when he said he was going to which I can't say the same for the other dealerships I was talking too. He was always kind and polite. Buying a new vehicle is never fun but Bob was honest with me and gave me a great deal. Couldn't be happier and will recommend him to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Cassie made the buying experience so easy. She listened to what I wanted and was ready to help me find exactly that. Cassie is positive and energetic in getting the customer what they want. This is my second time buying a vehicle with Cassie's help. I would recommend her to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Bob was very patient, honest and very helpful! He went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and that we felt comfortable with our choice. He went out of his way to make this as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I originally dealt with Zach over the phone, then in person. I was very much impressed with his professionalism and handling of our car buying situation. He kept us informed at each turn and made sure that we were included in each and every decision. I would highly recommend Central Maine Motors to my family and friends and will be back to see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

We wanted a truck that they didn’t have on their lot. Our salesman Tom was excellent, he kept at it until he found the truck we wanted. He was able to get it for us from a dealership in NH and the price stayed the same as he had originally quoted us even tho it was a locate. Tom was pleasant and good to work with. We will buy from them again. Plus NO DOC FEES!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Great car and great experience. Enjoyed working with Zach. He was great. Don’t like that I have to type a certain number of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

They go the extra mile. One phrase that comes to mind when I think of my recent purchase from Central Maine Motors. My sales rep Ben Plaisted found plenty of options in both the vehicle I wanted/needed and the financing to secure the purchase. I was allowed to test each one out on my own and get the feel of it, and properly evaluate each SUV. Not only was each well-serviced, the one I purchased was in showroom condition. He even came in on his day off to make sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I had a great truck buying experience at Central Maine Motors. Zach Bradley took the time to help me find a truck that was just right for me. I highly recommend Zack at Central Maine Motors Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. You won't be disappointed. Michael Heavener Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Got in early and every thing went well. Repairs were under warranty which was great .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Great customer service when dealing with Zach Bradley. Service and parts department are both friendly and easy to deal with making it an all around great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Thank you Jon, and Central Maine Motors team, for your professional and friendly service. From our first phone call with Jon, his attentive, but non-pushy service, to assisting us with setting up On Star and My Buick app, it was an experience worth repeating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Zach Bradley was extremely helpful and enthusiastic helping with options before "deal" and final paperwork out-the-door. Thanks also to initial contact Ben Plaisted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Great customer service! They were completely booked and couldn’t give me an appointment, but they let me drop the car off for the day in case of a cancellation and got me right in.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Zach Bradley and all of the staff personnel I dealt with, were very personable and professional. All questions were answered to their fullest. The service and maintenance departments were clean and very well maintained. At no time did I feel rushed or hasseled...it was a very pleasant experience and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Exceptional service at this dealership. Very accommodating and friendly. Works with you to get you exactly what you want. We've used them before and will continue to purchase our trucks here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018

Thomas was very attentive and professional. He was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The personnel in this dealership are the best! Helpful, courteous, professional, and friendly all the time! They will work with you to get you the best deal and service around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

The whole process was made easy. The dealership atmosphere was professional, no loud music, no pushy salesman. Our sales person, Dereck Burbank was very knowledgeable. He was totally focused on what our needs were for a new vehicle. He even gave us a tour of the facility, making us feel that he appreciated our business. Derek exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Great service from Derek Burbank. Took his time to look at different vehicles with me and explained my options. Definitely will come back for future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Lea Baird and Nick Souviney (and both of the Finance Managers who worked with us while we were there) were wonderful - they were helpful, attentive, and thorough and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and informed about our vehicle. Note: The only option for the make of car we were getting was a Buick or Chevy, but we leased a Toyota Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Great dealership. Very knowledgable and friendly people.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I got a new truck they even switched it over to my snow tires when I picked it up so I didn,,t have to come back later on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Our salesman Ben Plaisted was awesome! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. First time at this dealership and the experience was great! We will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Cassie was great to work with. She went over and beyond what we expected a salesperson to do. Always friendly and had our best interest at heart...this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

My sales person cassie Faulkner was amazing I felt at home with her like she was family and wanted nothing but the best for me and wanted me happy with my choice my award goes to the entire staff great work great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

great people easy to get to know (Zach Bradley especially) no pressure worked very hard to fill our request on a vehicle, even getting undercoating done off site. would-will recommend him to anyone wanting a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I had an incident with a family pet that included transporting her to an out of town vet for special treatment - she is doing well and will be back to her self soon. The car needed to be cleaned inside by a specialist. Not only did they take into consideration as to what needed to be clean and did a fantastic job, above and beyond what I expected - I was able to get an appointment asap. Thank you CMM auto group recon department for a job well, done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Keith is the best sales person at Central Maine. He listens to what you may be looking for in a vehicle and does not pressure you into buying something you really may not want. He looks for the best value for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Very excellent service, friendly, professional, respectful, not too in your face, and seems to take his job seriously. I would defiantly be back. And would recommend others to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

This is our second purchase from the Central Maine Auto Group. Our first Toyota lasted over 12 years, and through four teenage drivers! The service at Central Maine Toyota is second to none! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. For this purchase, I worked with Bob Van Gorden. I am very happy with my used RAV4. Bob knew what I was looking for and continued to search and find the vehicle that worked for me. I was pleased with the car buying experience. Thank you, Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

They were not high pressure. Very professional and friendly people working there. Got the tour and was greeted by all with a smile and friendly hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I have to say I have never been a fan of the whole buying a new car process. However I have to Thank Bob Van Gordon for a job well done. He certainly worked hard for my purchase of the new Traverse. I would highly recommend him. Great job Bob! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

I purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander recently and was overall very happy with my car buying experience. The salesman, Bruce was knowledgeable and professional. My only complaint would be the lenght of time to complete the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Couldn't have had a better experience. Professional, happy people are employed there! First new car in many years, found just what we wanted. It was time to trade up, this dealership took most of the stress away, made it convenient, when we didn't find just the right car at first...they found it and delivered!! Service over the years has been exceptional as well with our older model Chevrolet, with a crackerjack crew of service professionals. I do not DREAD going in to service our vehicles. Always greeted by name and with a smile and prompt service! Completely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Positive attitudes and every effort to gain my business. They really made me feel like they were there working for me. Also enjoy the test drive while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

IZach helped me find a used car that had most of what I wanted, and the size I needed for traveling to craft fairs. He was very helpful during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I was referred by my dad who bought two cars from Zach. He made the car buying process so easy and relaxing for a first time car buyer. Thank you Zach, I will be coming back and recommending others to you and Central Maine Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

This is our second vehicle purchase and also second time dealing in Zach. Again a great experience. Will be coming back for our next one too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Two years we took to make a decision, we had several approvals throughout the process, but nothing seemed right. Zach was amazing over the years just always engaged, very on top of things! I came to the dealership last Saturday on a reccomendation from my kids! Zach came running to my side. By Saturday I submitted the app, Monday approved, Wednesday drove home my new Trax! I am so happy!!! Thank you Zach! Lifetime customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Very friendly and laid back staff who continually search for the best deal and car for you! Derek was more then helpful and got everything done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

As a college student with a run down vehicle and minimal credit and no financial support other than what I could do for myself, the thought of car shopping was just completely overwhelming and depressing, feeling like my options were just so limited. A new vehicle was at the point of necessity, I desperately needed a safer more reliable vehicle especially as a commuter to school and dealing with Maine winter road conditions! I have little to no automotive knowledge and as a female felt very vulnerable trying to just walk onto a lot and buy a car! I drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

I would recommend Central Maine Motors to become your car auto provider. They will work hard to put you in the right vehicle for your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a dealership and it turned out to be a great experience. I worked with Derek who did an amazing job of making my picking and purchasing a new car very stress free. I will 100% be a repeat customer at Central Maine Motors in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

This was our second trip to purchase a vehicle from you. An awesome, no pressure buying experience. From the receptionist to finishing with Keith and Chuck, Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I had ANOTHER wonderful experience at Central Maine Motors! Every person you come into contact with along every step is eager to help and answer your questions. They didn't make me feel rushed, or that I was just a sale. They genuinely care! Derek and Adam were wonderful! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I went there just looking around and Cassie Faulkner and Chuck Gallagher really helped me and did everything they could to get me the perfect car and great finance options and made it affordable for me. Central Maine motors auto group have very nice vehicles at nice prices . If you want a great deal go there first ; you won't be disappointed . All the staff make you feel at home and are very attentive and they even give you a full tank of gas with your purchase ; how cool is that ! I can't say enough good things about CMM ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

This is the second car I have purchased from Central Maine and Zach Bradley in the Chevy office. The dealership and Zach exemplify what good quality and service mean and made buying each car a very simple and comfortable process. I will be back to Central Maine and hopefully working with Zach Bradley for years and many more cars to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

If they don't have the vehicle you want they will find you one within the price range requested or as close to it as possible but they will get in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Free range to browse there inventory with out any pressure to impulse buy. Very friendly and there open to help with the vehicle that fits your life style. I would recommend cassie any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Excellent customer service. Very personable and easy to work with. Always a pleasure to visit with Cassie makes it truly a wonderful experience and always has a smile on her face. And is very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

This was a pleasant experience with no pressure to purchase. Knowledgeable friendly, and very accommodating personnel. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a new or used vehicle for an affordable price. They went out of their way to make sure I went home with the truck I wanted for a good price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review